Life on Kimmel Street.

For those of you who follow this blog, you may already know by now that I made another. Life on Kimmel Street. This blog is dedicated to just house stuff. All of our projects and renovations will be posted there and you may even get to hear some stuff from my beloved boyfriend. Yes, he is an author over there as well. I started it so my friends and family that were really interested in our home and its changes, before I deleted my life from Facebook and Instagram, have a place they can keep up with it. I hope everybody enjoys it!

Thanks for Reading!

Sincerely,
Feli

Leave a Reply

